Home »

***Mom Moment Monday***

Monday, July 6, 2009 3 Post-It Notes

It's time for another Mom Moment Monday! With this Mom Moment I want to share some who I am and where I'm from.

My name is Kasandria Reasoner, but go by Kassie or Kas. I'm 27. Been married almost 9 years. (wow!) I have 2 kiddos. Gabriel who will be 8 on the 9th and Isabella who turned 5 on the 4th. I've been a Stay at Home Mom off and on for the past 8 years and have literally tried everything to make money on the Internet. That's why I created this blog. To share what did work and what didn't work. Hopefully it helps some of you out. when I did work I worked in the restaurant business as a server or bar maid. I currently live in Spring Hill TN and LOVE it. I'm close enough to the big city to go shopping a a whim, but far enough out to still see the hills of Tennessee.

Now share a few things about you! Let me know where you are from. Share anything you want and remember to add your link to Mr. Linky so I can check out your place in the blogosphere. See you next Monday!








3 Post-It Notes »

  • Julie said:  

    Here is a little info on myself

    My name is Julie I am 27 years old. I have been married 5 years...will be 6 in August. I have one daughter that is a true Princess...Halle she turned 5 in March. I was a stay at home mom after I had her until last September when we opened a children's clothing boutique Tiara's and Tadpoles. Tiara' s and Tadpoles is located in Middle Tennessee in the town of McMinnville. I love the freedom (for the most part) of owning my own business...plus it is something I enjoy.

  • Kristen said:  

    Thank you for sharing about yourself!

    My name is Kristen and I am 26.5 (will be 27 in December). I've been married for 3+ years. My husband and I battled infertility for over 2 years before being blessed with our son, Nate, in July 2008. He'll be turning one on the 26th and I can hardly believe it.

    I am a SAHM as of April and while it is definitely a challenge, I do love it. I'm always looking for ways to save or make money. I'd love to start my own review blog but right now, I just have a personal one.

  • Carolsue said:  

    My name is Carolsue. I am married and I have two kids. I have worked until recently when I got laid off. I like to read, enter contests, c=go camping, swimming, and shop! I live in Silicon Valley (San Jose, CA). I am originally from Northern Idaho.